Upcoming Events

No shows booked at the moment.

Past Events

Date Artist City Venue
Friday, November 18 - Saturday, November 19 Detroit Cantastoria Fest Detroit St. Peter’s Church
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 1950 Trumbull.
Monday, November 14 Cantastoria Fest Workshop Detroit St. Peters Church/The Hive
Time: 6:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: 1950 Trumbull. More information
Monday, November 7 Cantastoria Fest Workshop Detroit St. Peters Church/The Hive
Time: 6:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: 1950 Trumbull. More information
Monday, October 24 Cantastoria Fest Workshop Detroit St. Peters Church/The Hive
Time: 6:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: 1950 Trumbull. More information
Sunday, October 23 Detroit Puppet Slam Hamtramck, MI Planet Ant Theatre
Time: 2:00pm. Address: 2320 Caniff St. Flying cardboard Theater presents “American Vegetative Lowlives Gone Wild”. All ages show. More information
Friday, October 21 Detroit Puppet Slam Hamtramck, MI Planet Ant Theatre
Time: 8:00pm. Address: 2320 Caniff St. Flying cardboard Theater presents “American Vegetative Lowlives Gone Wild”. Ages 15 and up. More information
Monday, October 17 Cantastoria Fest Workshop Detroit St. Peters Church/The Hive
Time: 6:00pm. Admission: Free. Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: 1950 Trumbull. More information
Saturday, July 23 - Sunday, July 24 The Adventures of Kitty Montellier Detroit Detroit Puppet Company
Time: 2:00pm. Address: 2221 Carpenter Ave. More information
Sunday, July 17 The Adventures of Kitty Montellier Ypsilanti, MI 1700 Superior Road
Time: 5:00pm. Admission: $10.

Subscribe: RSS | iCal

detroit cantastoria fest 2022 poster